Video: What I do at @idioplatform

Ever since the #givejonnyroseajob campaign ended with me getting a marketing role at idio, quite a few people have been asking how I have been getting on there and what I actually do.

By means of an answer, below is a video of my working day which I created for John Walkers’ #walkerstudioschallenge – an attempt to show businesses the power of video for marketing purposes:

Who said work couldn’t be fun, hey? 😉

N.B. Any similarities to BBC’s hit series The Office are purely coincidental. That’s what my lawyers have told me to say, and I’m sticking to it.

About jonathanrose

Raconteur. Intellectual. Showerman.
This entry was posted in Humour, Marketing & Branding, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Video: What I do at @idioplatform

    • jonathanrose says:

      I was nervous because the directors had promised me an on-screen kiss with Kate Winslet in the next scene.

      It never materialised. She walked off set due to “contractual disagreements” 😦

Leave a Reply

